Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Student Advisory Council

The Student Advisory Council (SAC) meets periodically with the Bredesen Center staff. A primary goal of the Bredesen Center is to help students feel at home. In this effort, the Council exists to listen to students and help to foster this community by providing an additional channel of communication within the Bredesen Center.

Current members of the Student Advisory Council are:

Jasmine Kreig Jesse Piburn Megan Lilly Teerth Brahmbhatt
Philip Barnett Sam Evans Stephen Fatokun William Halsey Zach Sims